David A. Kelly Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David A. Kelly

List of Books By David A. Kelly with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David A. Kelly. Find my selection in date order of David A. Kelly books

David A. Kelly List of Books to Read

Ballpark Mysteries Books

The Fenway Foul-up           (2011)           

The Pinstripe Ghost            (2011)           

The L.A. Dodger       (2011)           

The Astro Outlaw    (2012)           

The All-Star Joker    (2012)           

The Wrigley Riddle (2013)           

The San Francisco Splash  (2013)           

The Missing Marlin (2014)           

The Philly Fake         (2014)           

The Rookie Blue Jay            (2015)           

The Tiger Troubles  (2015)           

The Rangers Rustlers         (2016)           

The Capital Catch    (2017)           

The Cardinals Caper           (2018)

MVP Books

The Gold Medal Mess        (2016)           

The Soccer Surprise            (2016)           

The Football Fumble          (2016)           

The Basketball Blowout     (2017)

Ballpark Mysteries Super Special Books

The World Series Curse     (2016)           

Christmas in Cooperstown           (2017)           

Subway Series Surprise     (2018)

Picture Books

Miracle Mud            (2013)           

Chapter Books

Babe Ruth and the Baseball Curse          (2009)

List of books by David A. Kelly

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David A. Kelly.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *