Dave Zeltserman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dave Zeltserman

List of Books By Dave Zeltserman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dave Zeltserman. Find my selection in date order of Dave Zeltserman books.

Dave Zeltserman List of Books to Read

Bill Shannon Books

Bad Thoughts          (2007)           

Bad Karma    (2009)

Badass Gets Out of Jail Books

Small Crimes (2008)           

Pariah            (2009)           

Killer   (2010)

Julius Katz Books

Julius Katz and Archie        (2011)

Standalone Novels

Fast Lane aka In His Shadow        (2000)           

The Caretaker of Lorne Field        (2010)           

Outsourced  (2010)           

Blood Crimes            (2010)           

A Killer’s Essence     (2011)           

Monster        (2012)           

The Interloper          (2014)           

The Boy Who Killed Demons        (2014)           

Husk   (2018)

Short Stories/Novellas

Mind Prison  (2013)

Non-Fiction Books


Writing Crime Fiction         (2012)

List of books by Dave Zeltserman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dave Zeltserman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *