Dave Rudden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dave Rudden

List of Books By Dave Rudden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dave Rudden. Find my selection in date order of Dave Rudden books.

Dave Rudden List of Books to Read

Knights of the Borrowed Dark Books

Knights of the Borrowed Dark     (2016)           

The Forever Court   (2017)           

The Endless King     (2018)

List of books by Dave Rudden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dave Rudden.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *