Dave Pelzer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dave Pelzer

List of Books By Dave Pelzer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dave Pelzer. Find my selection in date order of Dave Pelzer books.

Dave Pelzer List of Books to Read

Dave Pelzer’s Memoirs Series

A Child Called It: One Child’s Courage to Survive         (1995)           

The Lost Boy: A Foster Child’s Search for the Love of a Family        (1997)           

A Man Named Dave: A Story of Triumph and Forgiveness   (2000)           

My Story       (2002)           

The Privilege of Youth: A Teenager’s Story       (2004)           

Too Close to Me: The Middle-Aged Consequences of Revealing a Child Called It            (2015)

Self-Help Books

Help Yourself: Finding Hope, Courage, And Happiness          (2001)           

Dave Pelzer’s Life Lessons: From a Man Who Knows (2002)           

Help Yourself for Teens: Real-Life Advice for Real-Life Challenges  (2005)           

Moving Forward: Taking the Lead in Your Life (2009)

List of books by Dave Pelzer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dave Pelzer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *