Dashka Slater Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dashka Slater

List of Books By Dashka Slater with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dashka Slater. Find my selection in date order of Dashka Slater books.

Dashka Slater List of Books to Read

Nonfiction Books

The 57 Bus    (2017)

Children’s Books

Firefighters in the Dark      (2006)           

Baby Shoes   (2006)           

The Sea Serpent and Me   (2008)           

Dangerously Ever After      (2012)           

Escargot        (2017)           

The Antlered Ship   (2017)

Standalone Novels

The Wishing Box     (2000)

List of books by Dashka Slater

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dashka Slater.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *