Dash Shaw Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dash Shaw

List of Books By Dash Shaw with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dash Shaw. Find my selection in date order of Dash Shaw books.

Dash Shaw List of Books to Read

Standalone Books

Goddess Head         (2005)           

The Mother’s Mouth         (2005)           

Bottomless Belly Button   (2008)           

Virginia          (2009)           

BodyWorld   (2010)           

The Unclothed Man in the 35th Century A.D. (2010)           

New School  (2013)           

3 New Stories          (2013)           

Doctors         (2014)           

Cosplayers    (2016)           

A Cosplayers Christmas     (2016)           

Cosplayers Books

Cosplayers #1           (2014)           

Cosplayers #2           (2014)

Candlestick Books

Candlestick #1         (2019)           

Candlestick #2         (2019)           

Candlestick #3         (2019)

List of books by Dash Shaw

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dash Shaw.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *