Darynda Jones Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Darynda Jones

List of Books By Darynda Jones with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Darynda Jones. Find my selection in date order of Darynda Jones books.

Darynda Jones List of Books to Read

Charley Davidson Books

First Grave on the Right    (2011)           

For I Have Sinned    (2011)           

Second Grave on the Left (2011)           

Third Grave Dead Ahead   (2012)           

Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet   (2012)           

Fifth Grave Past the Light (2013)           

Sixth Grave on the Edge    (2014)           

Seventh Grave and No Body        (2014)           

Eighth Grave After Dark    (2015)           

Brighter Than the Sun       (2015)           

The Dirt on Ninth Grave    (2016)           

The Curse of Tenth Grave (2016)           

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight       (2017)           

The Trouble with Twelfth Grave  (2017)           

Summoned to the Thirteenth Grave      (2019)

Charley Davidson Books

For I Have Sinned is a novella that should be read after (or during) Second Grave on the Left.

Darklight Books

Death and the Girl Next Door      (2012)           

Death, Doom and Detention        (2013)           

Death and the Girl He Loves         (2013)

Short Story Collections


Twelve Shades of Midnight          (2014)                                                                                                           

List of books by Darynda Jones

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Darynda Jones.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *