Daryl Gregory Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Daryl Gregory

List of Books By Daryl Gregory with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Daryl Gregory. Find my selection in date order of Daryl Gregory books.

Daryl Gregory List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Pandemonium         (2008)           

The Devil’s Alphabet           (2009)           

Raising Stony Mayhall       (2011)           

Secret Battles of Ghengis Kahn   (2013)           

Afterparty     (2014)           

We Are All Completely Fine          (2014)           

Harrison Squared    (2015)           

Spoonbenders         (2017)

Graphic Standalone Novels

Secret Battles of Genghis Khan   (2013)                                                                                                           

List of books by Daryl Gregory

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daryl Gregory.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *