Darlene Franklin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Darlene Franklin

List of Books By Darlene Franklin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Darlene Franklin. Find my selection in date order of Darlene Franklin books.

Darlene Franklin List of Books to Read

Dressed for Death Mystery Books

Gunfight At Grace Gulch   (2008)           

A String of Murders            (2009)           

Paint Me a Murder (2015)

Newport, Rhode Island Books

Beacon of Love        (2009)

Green Mountain Brides Books

The Prodigal Patriot           (2010)

Holidays of the Heart Books

Christmas Visitors   (2014)           

My Candy Valentine           (2015)           

Love’s Glory  (2015)           

Holidays of the Heart         (2015)

Brides of Texas Books

Angel in Disguise     (2016)           

Love Everlasting Books

Mermaid’s Song      (2017)

Standalone Novels

Romanian Rhapsody          (2005)           

Bridge to Love         (2010)           

Plainsong      (2011)           

Love’s Raid   (2012)           

A Bride’s Rogue in Roma, Texas  (2012)           

Knight Music            (2012)           

Hidden Dreams        (2013)           

Golden Dreams       (2013)           

Homefront Dreams (2014)           

Colorado Melodies (2014)           

Saving Felicity          (2014)           

Small-Town Bachelor         (2015)           

A Bride’s Rogue       (2016)           

Merry Christmas, With Love        (2017)


Short Stories/Novellas

Pride’s Fall    (2013)           

Lucy Ames, Sharpshooter (2015)           

The Face of Mary    (2016)           

First Christmas        (2017)           

Acadian Hearts        (2017)           

Her Rocky Mountain Highness    (2017)           

All Roads Lead Home         (2018)           

Of Cash and Cats     (2018)

Non-Fiction Books

It Is Well with My Soul       (2013)           

A Reader’s Journey through Matthew   (2015)           

Advent Journey through Matthew         (2015)           

Beginnings: 30 Days in Genesis-Exodus (2016)           

3-Minute Devotions for a Cat Lover’s Heart     (2016)           

A 12-Month Guide to Better Prayer for Women        (2018)           

Pray through the Bible in a Year Journal           (2018)

List of books by Darlene Franklin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Darlene Franklin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *