Darcy Coates Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Darcy Coates

List of Books By Darcy Coates with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Darcy Coates. Find my selection in date order of Darcy Coates books.

Darcy Coates List of Books to Read

Ghost and Shadows Books

House of Shadows  (2015)           

House of Secrets     (2016)

Standalone Novels

Ghost Camera          (2014)           

The Haunting of Gillespie House (2015)           

Dead Lake     (2015)           

The Haunting of Blackwood House         (2015)           

The Haunting of Ashburn House (2016)           

Parasite         (2016)           

The Folcroft Ghosts            (2017)           

The House Next Door         (2017)           

The Haunting of Rookward House          (2017)           

Craven Manor          (2017)           

The Carrow Haunt  (2018)           

Hunted          (2018)

List of books by Darcy Coates

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Darcy Coates.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *