Dannika Dark Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dannika Dark

List of Books By Dannika Dark with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dannika Dark. Find my selection in date order of Dannika Dark books.

Dannika Dark List of Books to Read

Mageri Books

Sterling          (2011)           

Twist  (2012)           

Impulse         (2012)           

Closer (2012)           

Gravity           (2013)           

Shine  (2013)           

The Gift         (2016)

Seven Books

Seven Years  (2013)           

Six Months   (2014)           

Five Weeks   (2014)           

Four Days      (2014)           

Three Hours (2015)           

Two Minutes            (2015)           

Charming      (2015)           

One Second  (2016)           

Winter Moon           (2016)

Mageri World Books

Risk     (2016)           


Crossbreed Books

Keystone       (2017)           

Ravenheart   (2017)           

Deathtrap     (2017)           

Gaslight         (2018)           

Blackout        (2018)           

Nevermore   (2019)           

Moonstruck (2019)           

Spellbound   (2019)

Omnibus Books

Mageri Books 1-3   (2014)           

The Seven Series Boxed Set          (2015)

List of books by Dannika Dark

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dannika Dark.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *