Danielle Trussoni Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Danielle Trussoni

List of Books By Danielle Trussoni with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Danielle Trussoni. Find my selection in date order of Danielle Trussoni books.

Danielle Trussoni List of Books to Read

Angel Books

Angelology    (2010)           

Angelopolis   (2013)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Pearl of the Orient      (2015)

Non-Fiction Books

Falling Through the Earth (2006)           

The Fortress (2016)

List of books by Danielle Trussoni

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Danielle Trussoni.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *