Danielle L. Jensen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Danielle L. Jensen

List of Books By Danielle L. Jensen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Danielle L. Jensen. Find my selection in date order of Danielle L. Jensen books.

Danielle L. Jensen List of Books to Read

Malediction Trilogy Books

Stolen Songbird       (2014)           

Hidden Huntress     (2015)           

Warrior Witch         (2016)           

The Broken Ones     (2017)

Malediction Trilogy Books

The Broken Ones is a prequel novel in the Malediction series.

Dark Shores Books

Dark Shores  (2019)           

List of books by Danielle L. Jensen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Danielle L. Jensen.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *