Danielle Girard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Danielle Girard

List of Books By Danielle Girard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Danielle Girard. Find my selection in date order of Danielle Girard books.

Danielle Girard List of Books to Read

Rookie Club Books

Dead Center (2012)           

One Clean Shot        (2013)           

Dark Passage            (2014)           

Interference (2014)           

Everything To Lose (2014)

Dr. Schwartzman Books

Exhume         (2016)           

Excise (2017)           

Expose           (2018)           

Expire (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Savage Art    (2000)           

Ruthless Game        (2001)           

Chasing Darkness    (2002)           

Cold Silence  (2002)           

The Rookie Club      (2006)           

List of books by Danielle Girard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Danielle Girard.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *