Daniel Woodrell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Daniel Woodrell

List of Books By Daniel Woodrell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Daniel Woodrell. Find my selection in date order of Daniel Woodrell books.

Daniel Woodrell List of Books to Read

Rene Shade Books

Under The Bright Lights    (1986)           

Muscle For The Wing         (1988)           

The Ones You Do     (1992)

Standalone Novels

Woe to Live On aka Ride with the Devil (1987)           

Give Us a Kiss           (1996)           

Tomato Red (1998)           

The Death of Sweet Mister           (2001)           

Winter’s Bone          (2006)           

The Maid’s Version (2013)           

List of books by Daniel Woodrell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daniel Woodrell.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *