Daniel Silva Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Daniel Silva

List of Books By Daniel Silva with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Daniel Silva. Find my selection in date order of Daniel Silva books.

Daniel Silva List of Books to Read

 Michael Osbourne Books

The Mark of the Assassin  (1998)           

The Marching Season        (1999)

 Gabriel Allon Books

The Kill Artist            (2000)           

The English Assassin           (2002)           

The Confessor          (2003)           

A Death in Vienna   (2004)           

Prince of Fire            (2005)           

The Messenger        (2006)           

The Secret Servant (2007)           

Moscow Rules         (2008)           

The Defector            (2009)           

The Rembrandt Affair        (2010)           

Portrait of a Spy      (2011)           

The Fallen Angel      (2012)           

The English Girl        (2013)           

The Heist       (2014)           

The English Spy        (2015)           

The Black Widow    (2016)           

House of Spies         (2017)           

The Other Woman  (2018)           

The New Girl            (2019)

 Standalone Novels

The Unlikely Spy      (1996)           

List of books by Daniel Silva

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daniel Silva.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *