List of books by Daniel Kraus

List of Books By Daniel Kraus with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Daniel Kraus. Find my selection in date order of Daniel Kraus books.

Daniel Kraus List of Books to Read

Trollhunters Books

Trollhunters (2015)

Death and Life of Zebulon Finch Books

At the Edge of Empire        (2015)           

Empire Decayed      (2016)

Standalone Novels

The Monster Variations    (2009)           

Rotters          (2011)           

Scowler         (2013)           

The Shape of Water           (2018)

Non-Fiction Books


Speak Quebec!        (2006)           

List of books by Daniel Kraus

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daniel Kraus.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *