List of books by Daniel Kalla

List of Books By Daniel Kalla with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Daniel Kalla. Find my selection in date order of Daniel Kalla books.

Daniel Kalla List of Books to Read

Shanghai Books

The Far Side of the Sky      (2011)           

Rising Sun, Falling Shadow           (2013)           

Nightfall Over Shanghai    (2015)

Standalone Novels

Pandemic      (2005)           

Resistance    (2006)           

Rage Therapy           (2006)           

Blood Lies     (2007)           

Cold Plague  (2008)           

Of Flesh and Blood (2010)           

Far Side Of    (2017)           

List of books by Daniel Kalla

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daniel Kalla.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *