Daniel Judson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Daniel Judson

List of Books By Daniel Judson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Daniel Judson. Find my selection in date order of Daniel Judson books.

Daniel Judson List of Books to Read

Gin Palace Books

The Poisoned Rose (2001)           

The Bone Orchard  (2002)           

The Gin Palace         (2012)

Agent Books

The Temporary Agent        (2016)           

The Rogue Agent    (2017)           

The Shadow Agent (2019)

Standalone Novels

The Darkest Place   (2006)           

The Water’s Edge    (2008)           

The Violet Hour       (2009)           

Voyeur           (2010)           

The Betrayer            (2012)           

Avenged        (2013)           

List of books by Daniel Judson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daniel Judson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *