Daniel Jose Older Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Daniel Jose Older

List of Books By Daniel Jose Older with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Daniel Jose Older. Find my selection in date order of Daniel Jose Older.

Daniel Jose Older List of Books to Read

Bone Street Rumba Books

Anyway: Angie         (2014)           

Half-Resurrection Blues    (2015)           

Kia and Gio   (2015)           

Ginga (2015)           

Midnight Taxi Tango          (2016)           

Battle Hill Bolero     (2017)

Shadowshaper Books

Shadowshaper         (2015)           

Ghost Girl in the Corner    (2016)           

Dead Light March   (2017)           

Shadowhouse Fall   (2017)           

Shadowshaper Legacy       (2020)

Rescue Run Books

Dactyl Hill Squad     (2018)

Star Wars Books

Last Shot       (2018)           

Dactyl Hill Squad Books

Dactyl Hill Squad     (2018)           

Freedom Fire           (2019)           

Thunder Run            (2020)

Standalone Novels

The Book of Lost Saints     (2019)

Short Story Collections

Salsa Nocturna        (2012)

List of books by Daniel Jose Older

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daniel Jose Older.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *