Daniel H. Wilson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Daniel H. Wilson

List of Books By Daniel H. Wilson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, B.J. Bourg. Find my selection in date order of Daniel H. Wilson books.

Daniel H. Wilson List of Books to Read

Robo Books

Robopocalypse        (2011)           

Robogenesis (2014)

Standalone Novels

A Boy and His Bot   (2011)           

Code Lightfall and the Robot King          (2011)           

Amped           (2012)           

The Clockwork Dynasty     (2017)           

The Andromeda Evolution            (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Nostalgist          (2011)

Non-Fiction Books

How to Survive a Robot Uprising            (2005)           

Where’s My Jetpack?         (2007)           

How to Build a Robot Army          (2007)           

The Mad Scientist Hall of Fame   (2008)           

Bro-jitsu        (2010)           

List of books by Daniel H. Wilson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daniel H. Wilson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *