Daniel Easterman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Daniel Easterman

List of Books By Daniel Easterman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Daniel Easterman. Find my selection in date order of Daniel Easterman books.

Daniel Easterman List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Last Assassin    (1985)           

Seventh Sanctuary (1987)           

The Ninth Buddha  (1989)           

Brotherhood of the Tomb (1990)           

Night of the Seventh Darkness    (1991)           

Naomi’s Room         (1992)           

Name of the Beast  (1992)           

Whispers in the Dark         (1993)           

The Judas Testament         (1994)           

The Vanishment      (1994)           

Night of the Apocalypse    (1995)           

The Matrix    (1995)           

The Lost        (1996)           

Final Judgement      (1996)           

A Shadow on the Wall       (1999)           

The Talisman            (1999)           

Incarnation   (2000)           

The Jaguar Mask     (2001)           

Midnight Comes at Noon  (2002)           

Maroc            (2003)           

A Garden Lost in Time       (2004)           

The Sword    (2007)           

Spear of Destiny      (2009)           

The Silence of Ghosts        (2013)           

List of books by Daniel Easterman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daniel Easterman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *