Daniel Clowes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Daniel Clowes

List of Books By Daniel Clowes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Daniel Clowes. Find my selection in date order of Daniel Clowes books.

Daniel Clowes List of Books to Read

Short Story Collections

#$@!  (2000)           

The Complete Eightball 1-18        (2015)

Graphic Novels

Like a Velvet Glove Cast in Iron   (1993)           

Manly World of Lloyd Llewellyn  (1994)           

Eightball Postcards (1995)           

Ghost World            (1995)           

Pussey           (1996)           

Orgy Bound  (1996)           

Lout Rampage!        (1997)           

Caricature     (1998)           

The Creeps    (1999)           

David Boring (2000)           

20th Century Eightball       (2002)           

Scorched Art: The Incendiary Aesthetic of Flame Rite Zippos          (2003)           

Ice Haven      (2005)           

Art School Confidential     (2006)           

Wilson           (2010)           

Mr. Wonderful        (2011)           

The Death Ray         (2011)           

Patience        (2016)

Non-Fiction Books

Will Elder: The MAD Playboy of Art        (2004)           

List of books by Daniel Clowes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daniel Clowes.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *