Daniel Abraham Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Daniel Abraham

List of Books By Daniel Abraham with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Daniel Abraham. Find my selection in date order of Daniel Abraham books.

Daniel Abraham List of Books to Read

Long Price Quartet Books

A Shadow in Summer         (2006)           

A Betrayal in Winter           (2007)           

An Autumn War      (2008)           

The Price of Spring (2009)

Dagger and The Coin Books

The Dragon’s Path  (2011)           

The King’s Blood      (2012)           

The Tyrant’s Law     (2013)           

The Widow’s House            (2014)           

The Spider’s War     (2016)

Game Of Thrones Graphic Novels

A Game of Thrones, Volume 1     (2012)           

A Game of Thrones, Volume 2     (2013)           

A Game of Thrones, Volume 3     (2014)

Balfour and Meriwether Books

The Incident of the Harrowmoor Dogs  (2013)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Shadow Twin           (2005)           

Hunter’s Run            (2007)           

When We Were Heroes    (2013)

Short Story Collections

Leviathan Wept and Other Stories         (2010)

Graphic Novels

The Hard Call            (2008)           

George R.R. Martin’s Skin Trade (2014)           

List of books by Daniel Abraham

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Daniel Abraham.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *