Dani Pettrey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dani Pettrey

List of Books By Dani Pettrey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dani Pettrey. Find my selection in date order of Dani Pettrey books.

Dani Pettrey List of Books to Read

Alaskan Courage Books

Submerged   (2012)           

Shattered      (2013)           

Stranded       (2013)           

Silenced         (2014)           

Sabotaged    (2015)           

Shadowed     (2016)           

Chesapeake Valor Books

Cold Shot      (2016)           

Still Life          (2017)           

Blind Spot     (2017)           

Dead Drift     (2018)

Coastal Guardians Books

The Killing Tide        (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

Deadly Isle    (2019)

Short Story Collections

Sins of the Past        (2016)           

List of books by Dani Pettrey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dani Pettrey.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *