Dani Amore Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dani Amore

List of Books By Dani Amore with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dani Amore. Find my selection in date order of Dani Amore books.

Dani Amore List of Books to Read

Circuit Rider Books

The Circuit Rider     (2012)           

Killer’s Draw (2013)

Burr Ashland Books

Beer Money (2013)

Mary Cooper Books

Death by Sarcasm   (2013)           

Murder with Sarcastic Intent       (2014)           

Gross Sarcastic Homicide (2014)

Garbage Collector Short Stories

The Garbage Collector       (2013)           

Bullet River   (2014)           

Wallace Mack Books

The Killing League   (2013)

John Rockne Books

Dead Wood  (2014)

Standalone Novels

The Killing League   (2013)           

The Recruiter           (2013)           

Choke (2014)           

To Find a Mountain            (2014)           

Killing the Rat          (2014)           

Dr. Slick         (2014)           

Head Shot     (2014)           

Short Stories

Scale of Justice        (2012)           

Just a Taste   (2013)           

Take the Koi (2013)           

Hanging Curve         (2014)           

Room 729     (2014)           

Until the Death        (2014)           

Passion Key  (2014)

Short Story Collections

Indie Chicks: 25 Independent Women, 25 Personal Stories (2011)           

The Killing Sands     (2012)           

Four: Four Killer Stories     (2014)

Non-Fiction Books

Writing with Amore           (2014)           

List of books by Dani Amore

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dani Amore.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *