Dana Spiotta Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dana Spiotta

List of Books By Dana Spiotta with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dana Spiotta. Find my selection in date order of Dana Spiotta books.

Dana Spiotta List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Lightning Field         (2001)           

Eat the Document  (2006)           

Stone Arabia            (2011)           

Innocents and Others        (2016)           

List of books by Dana Spiotta

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dana Spiotta.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *