Dana Simpson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dana Simpson

List of Books By Dana Simpson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dana Simpson. Find my selection in date order of Dana Simpson.

Dana Simpson List of Books to Read

Phoebe and Her Unicorn Books

Phoebe and Her Unicorn   (2014)           

Unicorn on a Roll    (2015)           

Unicorn vs. Goblins            (2016)           

Razzle Dazzle Unicorn        (2016)           

Unicorn Crossing     (2016)           

In the Magic Storm (2017)           

Rainy Day Unicorn Fun      (2017)           

Unicorn of Many Hats       (2018)           

Today I’ll Be a Unicorn       (2018)           

Unicorn Theater      (2018)           

Unicorn Bowling     (2019)           

The Unicorn Whisperer     (2019)

Standalone Novels


Ozy and Millie          (2018)           


List of books by Dana Simpson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dana Simpson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *