Dana R Lynn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dana R Lynn

List of Books By Dana R Lynn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dana R Lynn. Find my selection in date order of Dana R Lynn books.

Dana R Lynn List of Books to Read

Timely Bride Books

The Colonels Timely Bride (2015)           

The Heiress’s Timely Hero (2017)

Amish Country Justice Books

Plain Target  (2017)           

Plain Retribution     (2017)           

Amish Christmas Abduction         (2017)

Standalone Novels

Presumed Guilty     (2015)           

Interrupted Lullaby (2016)

Short Stories/Novellas

An Inconvenient Courtship           (2014)           

List of books by Dana R Lynn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dana R Lynn.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *