Dana Mentink Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dana Mentink

List of Books By Dana Mentink with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dana Mentink. Find my selection in date order of Dana Mentink books.

Dana Mentink List of Books to Read

Finny’s Nose Mysteries Books

Trouble Up Finny’s Nose   (2008)           

Fog Over Finny’s Nose       (2008)           

Treasure Under Finny’s Nose       (2009)

Treasure Seekers Books

Lost Legacy   (2012)           

Final Resort  (2013)

Stormswept Books

Shock Wave (2013)           

Force of Nature       (2013)           

Flood Zone   (2014)

Winds Of Danger Books

Hazardous Homecoming   (2014)           

Secret Refuge          (2015)

Love By Design Books

Return to Pelican Inn         (2014)           

Sailing in Style          (2015)

Pacific Coast Private Eyes Books

Dangerous Tidings  (2015)           

Seaside Secrets       (2016)           

Abducted      (2016)           

Dangerous Testimony        (2017)

Love Unleashed Books

Sit, Stay, Love          (2016)           

Fetching Sweetness           (2016)           

Paws for Love          (2017)           

Love at First Bark    (2017)

Rookie K-9 Unit Books

Seek and Find          (2016)

Nutcracker Sweethearts Books

Thanksgiving Duet  (2016)

Gold Country Cowboys Books

Cowboy Christmas Guardian        (2017)           

Treacherous Trails  (2018)           

Cowboy Bodyguard            (2018)           

Lost Christmas Memories (2018)           

Happily Ever After Books

Just Right Romance            (2017)

Military K-9 Unit Books

Top Secret Target   (2018)

True Blue K-9 Unit Books

Shield of Protection           (2019)           

Act of Valor  (2019)

Standalone Novels

Pi and The Fabulosa (Slightly-Married) Twenty-Four Hour Man     (2006)           

Killer Cargo   (2008)           

Flashover      (2008)           

Race to Rescue        (2009)           

Endless Night           (2009)           

Betrayal in the Badlands   (2010)           

Turbulence   (2011)           

Desert Desperate    (2011)           

Buried Truth (2011)           

Escape from the Badlands            (2012)           

Dangerous Melody (2012)           

Jungle Fire    (2013)           

Race for the Gold    (2014)           

Deadly Sands           (2015)


Short Stories/Novellas

No End in Sight        (2013)           

Bye Bye Birdie          (2017)           

Night Blooms           (2017)           

Dangerous Victory  (2017)

List of books by Dana Mentink

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dana Mentink.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *