Dana Marton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dana Marton

List of Books By Dana Marton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dana Marton. Find my selection in date order of Dana Marton books.

Dana Marton List of Books to Read

Mission Redemption Books

Secret Contract       (2007)           

Ironclad Cover         (2007)           

My Bodyguard         (2007)           

Intimate Details       (2007)

Defending the Crown Books

Royal Protocol         (2009)           

Saved by the Monarch      (2009)           

Stranded With the Prince (2010)           

Royal Captive           (2010)

Agents Under Fire Books

Guardian Agent       (2011)

Hardstorm Saga Books

The Third Scroll aka Reluctant Concubine        (2012)           

Accidental Sorceress          (2015)

Broslin Creek Books

Deathscape  (2012)           

Deathtrap     (2013)           

Deathwatch (2013)           

Deathblow    (2013)           

Broslin Bride (2014)           

Deathwish    (2014)           

When You Return to Me   (2015)           

HQ: Texas Books

Most Eligible Spy     (2013)           

My Spy          (2013)           

Spy in the Saddle    (2013)

Forced Disappearance Books

Forced Disappearance       (2014)           

Flash Fire      (2015)           

Mission Recovery Books

Silent Threat (2018)           

Threat of Danger     (2018)

Standalone Novels

Shadow Soldier       (2004)           

Secret Soldier          (2005)           

The Sheik’s Safety   (2005)           

Camouflage Heart   (2005)           

Rogue Soldier          (2006)           

Protective Measures          (2006)           

Undercover Sheik   (2006)           

72 Hours       (2008)           

Tall, Dark and Lethal          (2008)           

The Spy Who Saved Christmas    (2010)           

Last Spy Standing   (2012)           

Spy Hard       (2012)           

Girl in the Water     (2016)

Non-Fiction Books

Guy Food      (2015)

List of books by Dana Marton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dana Marton.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *