Dana Cameron Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dana Cameron

List of Books By Dana Cameron with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dana Cameron. Find my selection in date order of Dana Cameron books.

Dana Cameron List of Books to Read

Emma Fielding Books

Site Unseen  (2002)           

Grave Consequences         (2002)           

Past Malice   (2003)           

A Fugitive Truth       (2004)           

More Bitter Than Death    (2005)           

Ashes and Bones     (2006)

Fangborn Books

Seven Kinds of Hell (2013)           

The Serpent’s Tale  (2013)           

Pack of Strays          (2014)           

The Curious Case of Miss Amelia Vernet           (2014)           

Hellbender    (2015)           

Burning the Rule Book       (2015)

List of books by Dana Cameron

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dana Cameron.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *