Dan Wells Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dan Wells

List of Books By Dan Wells with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dan Wells. Find my selection in date order of Dan Wells books.

Dan Wells List of Books to Read

John Cleaver Books

I Am Not a Serial Killer       (2009)           

Mr. Monster            (2010)           

I Don’t Want to Kill You     (2011)           

Next of Kin    (2014)           

The Devil’s Only Friend      (2015)           

Over Your Dead Body         (2016)           

Nothing Left to Lose          (2017)

Partials Books


Isolation        (2012)           

Partials          (2012)           

Fragments    (2013)           

Ruins  (2014)

Warcaster Chronicles Books

The Butcher of Khardov    (2013)

Mirador Books

Bluescreen    (2016)           

Ones and Zeroes     (2017)           

Active Memory        (2018)

Standalone Novels

A Night of Blacker Darkness         (2011)           

The Hollow City       (2012)           

Extreme Makeover (2016)

Short Story Collections

Shadows Beneath   (2009)

List of books by Dan Wells

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dan Wells.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *