Dan Walsh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dan Walsh

List of Books By Dan Walsh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dan Walsh. Find my selection in date order of Dan Walsh books.

Dan Walsh List of Books to Read

Homefront Books

The Unfinished Gift            (2009)           

The Homecoming    (2010)           

Restoration Books

The Dance     (2013)           

The Promise (2013)           

The Desire     (2014)           

The Legacy    (2015)

Jack Turner Suspense Books

When Night Comes            (2014)           

Remembering Dresden      (2016)           

Unintended Consequences          (2017)           

Perilous Treasure    (2018)

Forever Home Books

Rescuing Finley        (2015)           

Finding Riley (2016)           

Saving Parker           (2017)

Joe Boyd Suspense Books

If These Walls Could Talk  (2019)

Standalone Novels

The Deepest Waters          (2011)           

Remembering Christmas   (2011)           

The Discovery          (2012)           

The Reunion (2012)           

What Follows After            (2014)           

Keeping Christmas  (2015)

List of books by Dan Walsh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dan Walsh.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *