Dan Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dan Smith

List of Books By Dan Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dan Smith. Find my selection in date order of Dan Smith books.

Dan Smith List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Dry Season   (2010)           

Dark Horizons          (2011)           

The Child Thief         (2012)           

My Friend the Enemy         (2013)           

Red Winter   (2013)           

My Brother’s Secret           (2014)           

The Darkest Heart   (2014)           

Big Game      (2015)           

Boy X  (2016)           

Below Zero   (2018)

List of books by Dan Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dan Smith.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *