Dan Mayland Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dan Mayland

List of Books By Dan Mayland with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dan Mayland. Find my selection in date order of Dan Mayland books.

Dan Mayland List of Books to Read

Mark Sava Books

The Colonel’s Mistake        (2012)           

The Leveling (2013)           

A Spy for Hire           (2014)           

Death of a Spy         (2014)

List of books by Dan Mayland

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dan Mayland.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *