Dan Jolley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dan Jolley

List of Books By Dan Jolley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dan Jolley. Find my selection in date order of Dan Jolley books.

Dan Jolley List of Books to Read

Gray Widow Trilogy Books

Gray Widow’s Walk            (2016)           

Gray Widow’s Web (2017)

Five Elements Books

The Emerald Tablet (2016)           

The Shadow City     (2017)           

The Crimson Serpent         (2018)

List of books by Dan Jolley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dan Jolley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *