Dan Jenkins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dan Jenkins

List of Books By Dan Jenkins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dan Jenkins. Find my selection in date order of Dan Jenkins books.

Dan Jenkins List of Books to Read

Bobby Joe Grooves Books

The Money-Whipped Steer-Job Three-Jack Give-Up Artist   (2001)           

Slim and None         (2005)

Standalone Novels

Semi-Tough  (1972)           

Dead Solid Perfect  (1974)           

Limo   (1976)           

Baja Oklahoma        (1981)           

Life Its Ownself        (1984)           

Fast Copy      (1988)           

You Gotta Play Hurt           (1991)           

Rude Behavior         (1998)           

The Franchise Babe            (2008)           

Stick a Fork in Me   (2017)           

Non-Fiction Books

Saturday’s America (1970)           

Fairways and Greens          (1980)           

American Football  (1986)           

The Dogged Victims of Inexorable Fate (1988)           

You Call It Sports, But I Say It’s a Jungle Out There    (1989)           

Bubba Talks  (1993)           

The Best American Sports Writing 1995           (1995)           

I’ll Tell You One Thing         (1999)           

Texas Christian University Football Vault          (2008)           

Jenkins at the Majors         (2009)           

His Ownself  (2014)           

Unplayable Lies: (The Only Golf Book You’ll Ever Need)        (2015)

List of books by Dan Jenkins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dan Jenkins.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *