Dan Fesperman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dan Fesperman

List of Books By Dan Fesperman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dan Fesperman. Find my selection in date order of Dan Fesperman books.

Dan Fesperman List of Books to Read

Vlado Petric Books

Lie in the Dark          (1999)           

The Small Boat of Great Sorrows            (2003)

Standalone Novels

The Warlord’s Son  (2004)           

The Prisoner of Guantanamo       (2006)           

The Amateur Spy    (2007)           

The Arms Maker of Berlin (2009)           

Layover in Dubai     (2010)           

The Double Game   (2012)           

Unmanned   (2014)           

The Letter Writer    (2016)           

Safe Houses  (2018)

List of books by Dan Fesperman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dan Fesperman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *