Dan Abnett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dan Abnett

List of Books By Dan Abnett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Dan Abnett. Find my selection in date order of Dan Abnett books.

Dan Abnett List of Books to Read

 The Founding Books

First and Only          (1999)           

Ghostmaker (2000)           

Necropolis    (2000)

The Saint Books

Honour Guard         (2001)           

The Guns of Tanith (2002)           

Straight Silver          (2002)           

Sabbat Martyr         (2003)

The Lost Books

Traitor General        (2004)           

His Last Command  (2005)           

The Armour of Contempt  (2006)           

Only in Death           (2008)

The Victory Books

Blood Pact    (2009)           

Salvation’s Reach    (2011)           

The Warmaster       (2018)

Sabbat Worlds Crusade Books


Double Eagle            (2004)           

The Sabbat Worlds Crusade         (2005)           

Titanicus       (2008)

Eisenhorn Trilogy Books

Xenos (2001)           

Malleus         (2001)           

Hereticus      (2002)

Ravenor Books

Ravenor         (2004)           

Ravenor Returned  (2005)           

Ravenor Rogue        (2007)

The Horus Heresy Books

Horus Rising (2006)           

Legion            (2008)           

Prospero Burns       (2009)           

Know No Fear          (2012)

Inquisitor Books

Pariah: Ravenor vs. Eisenhorn     (2012)

Other Warhammer 40,000 Books

Tactica Imperialis    (2007)           

Brothers of the Snake        (2007)

The Chronicles of Malus Darkblade Books

The Daemon’s Curse          (2005)           

Bloodstorm  (2005)           

Reaper of Souls       (2006)           

Warpsword  (2007)           

Lord of Ruin (2007)           

Other Warhammer Fantasy Books

Gilead’s Blood          (2000)           

Hammers of Ulric    (2001)           

Riders of the Dead  (2003)           

Fell Cargo      (2006)           

Torchwood Books

Border Princes         (2007)

Doctor Who Books

The Story of Martha           (2008)           

The Silent Stars Go By       (2011)

Primeval Books

Primeval: Extinction Event            (2009)

Tomb Raider Books

The Ten Thousand Immortals      (2014)           

Lara Croft and the Blade of Gwynnever            (2015)           

Guardians Of The Galaxy Books

Rocket Raccoon & Groot Steal the Galaxy!      (2015)

Guardians Of The Galaxy Graphic Novels

Guardians of Infinity          (2016)           

Avengers Books

Everybody Wants to Rule the World      (2015)

Aquaman Graphic Novels


The Drowning          (2017)           

Black Manta Rising (2017)           

Crown of Atlantis    (2017)           

Underworld  (2018)           

The Crown Comes Down   (2018)           

Kingslayer     (2018)           

Sink Atlantis (2019)

Standalone Novels

Triumff: Her Majesty’s Hero         (2009)           

Embedded    (2011)           

Dragon Frontier      (2013)

List of books by Dan Abnett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dan Abnett.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *