Dale T. Phillips Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Dale T. Phillips

List of Books By Dale T. Phillips with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, B.J. Bourg. Find my selection in date order of Dale T. Phillips.

Dale T. Phillips List of Books to Read

 Zack Taylor Books

A Memory of Grief  (2011)           

A Fall From Grace   (2011)           

A Shadow on the Wall       (2013)           

A Certain Slant of Light      (2015)           

A Sharp Medicine   (2017)

 Standalone Novels

Shadow of the Wendigo   (2013)

List of books by Dale T. Phillips

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Dale T. Phillips.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *