D.W. Ulsterman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.W. Ulsterman

List of Books By D.W. Ulsterman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, B.J. Bourg. Find my selection in date order of D.W. Ulsterman.

D.W. Ulsterman List of Books to Read

Mac Walker Books

Mac Walker’s Bullet           (2013)           

Mac Walker’s Regret         (2014)           

Dominatus: Liberty. Freedom. Family.   (2013)           

Tumultus       (2013)           

Mac Walker’s 40,000 Feet           (2014)           

Mac Walker’s Hunted        (2014)           

Mac Walker’s American Jihad      (2015)

San Juan Islands Books


The Writer: A Dark Thriller            (2016)           

Dark Waters (2016)           

Murder on Matia    (2017)           

Rosario’s Revenge  (2017)

Race Wars Books

Race Wars: Omnibus One: Seasons 1-5 (2015)           

Race Wars: Omnibus Two: Seasons 6-10          (2016)

Bennington P.I. Books

The Second Oldest Profession     (2013)           

Bonita            (2014)           

Take Two and Call Me in The Morgue    (2014)           

Illuminati       (2014)           

Standalone Novels

The Irish Cowboy    (2014)           

Savage           (2018)

Short Story Collections

Patriot Threat          (2015)

List of books by D.W. Ulsterman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.W. Ulsterman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *