D.W. Buffa Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.W. Buffa

List of Books By D.W. Buffa with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, D.W. Buffa. Find my selection in date order of D.W. Buffa books.

D.W. Buffa List of Books to Read

 Joseph Antonelli Books

The Defense (1997)           

The Prosecution      (1999)           

The Judgment          (2001)           

The Legacy    (2002)           

Star Witness (2003)           

Breach of Trust        (2004)           

Trial by Fire   (2005)

Standalone Novels

Rubicon         (2008)           

Evangeline    (2010)           

The Grand Master  (2010)           

The Swindlers          (2011)           

The Dark Backward (2012)

List of books by D.W. Buffa

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.W. Buffa.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *