D.V. Berkom Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.V. Berkom

List of Books By D.V. Berkom with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case D.V. Berkom. Find my selection in date order of D.V. Berkom.

D.V. Berkom List of Books to Read

 Kate Jones Thriller Books

Bad Spirits    (2011)           

Cruising for Death   (2012)           

Yucatan Dead          (2013)           

A One Way Ticket to Dead            (2014)           

Vigilante Dead         (2016)           

Leine Basso Thriller Books

Serial Date    (2012)           

Bad Traffick  (2012)           

The Body Market    (2015)           

Cargo (2015)           

A Killing Truth          (2016)           

The Last Deception (2017)           

Dark Return  (2018)

List of books by D.V. Berkom

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.V. Berkom.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *