D.S. Butler Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.S. Butler

List of Books By D.S. Butler with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, D.S. Butler. Find my selection in date order of D.S. Butler.

D.S. Butler List of Books to Read

 DS Jack Mackinnon Books

Deadly Motive         (2012)           

Deadly Revenge       (2012)           

Deadly Justice          (2013)           

Deadly Obsession    (2012)           

Deadly Ritual            (2014)           

Deadly Payback       (2015)           

Deadly Game           (2016)

East End Books

East End Trouble     (2016)           

East End Diamond  (2016)           

East End Retribution          (2017)

Harper Grant Mystery Books

A Witchy Business  (2016)           

A Witchy Mystery   (2016)           

A Witchy Christmas            (2016)           

A Witchy Valentine (2017)           

Harper Grant and the Poisoned Pumpkin Pie  (2017)

DS Karen Hart Books

Bring Them Home   (2018)           

Where Secrets Lie   (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Lost Child      (2017)           

Her Missing Daughter        (2018)

List of books by D.S. Butler

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.S. Butler.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *