D.P. Lyle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.P. Lyle

List of Books By D.P. Lyle with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, D.P. Lyle. Find my selection in date order of D.P. Lyle books.

D.P. Lyle List of Books to Read

 Samantha Cody Books

Devil’s Playground  (2001)           

Double Blind (2002)           

Original Sin   (2014)

 Dub Walker Books

Stress Fracture        (2010)           

Hot Lights, Cold Steel         (2011)           

Run To Ground        (2012)

 Royal Pains Books

First Do No Harm    (2011)           

Sick Rich        (2012)

 Jake Longly Books

Deep Six        (2016)           

A-List  (2017)           

 Non Fiction Books

Murder and Mayhem        (2003)           

Forensics and Fiction         (2007)           

Howdunit Forensics           (2008)           

More Forensics and Fiction          (2012)           

Forensic Science     (2013)

List of books by D.P. Lyle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.P. Lyle.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *