D.K. Hood Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.K. Hood

List of Books By D.K. Hood with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, D.K. Hood. Find my selection in date order of D.K. Hood.

D.K. Hood List of Books to Read

Detectives Kane and Alton Books

Don’t Tell a Soul      (2017)           

Bring Me Flowers    (2018)           

Follow Me Home     (2018)           

The Crying Season  (2018)           

Where Angels Fear (2019)           

Whisper in the Night          (2019)           

Break the Silence    (2019)

List of books by D.K. Hood

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.K. Hood.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *