D.J. Taylor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.J. Taylor

List of Books By D.J. Taylor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, D.J. Taylor. Find my selection in date order of D.J. Taylor.

D.J. Taylor List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Great Eastern Land (1986)           

Real Life        (1992)           

English Settlement (1996)           

Trespass        (1998)           

The Comedy Man    (2001)           

Kept   (2006)           

Ask Alice        (2009)           

At the Chime of a City Clock         (2010)           

Derby Day     (2011)           

Secondhand Daylight         (2012)           

The Windsor Faction          (2013)           

Short Stories/Novellas

From the Heart        (2014)           

Short Story Collections

After Bathing at Baxter’s  (2012)           

Wrote for Luck        (2015)

Non-Fiction Books

A Vain Conceit         (1989)           

After the War          (1993)           

Thackeray     (1999)           

Orwell: The Life       (2003)           

Bright Young People          (2007)           

On the Corinthian Spirit    (2010)           

What You Didn’t Miss        (2012)           

The Prose Factory   (2016)           

The New Book of Snobs    (2016)           

Rock and Roll is Life            (2018)           

The Lost Girls           (2019)

List of books by D.J. Taylor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.J. Taylor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *