D.J. Molles Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.J. Molles

List of Books By D.J. Molles with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, D.J. Molles. Find my selection in date order of D.J. Molles.

D.J. Molles List of Books to Read

Remaining Books

The Remaining         (2012)           

Aftermath     (2012)           

Refugees       (2012)           

Fractured      (2013)           

Trust  (2014)           

Faith   (2014)           

Allegiance     (2015)           

Extinction     (2015)           

Grower’s War Books

Rocky River Bridge (Prequel)        (2017)           

The Purge of District 89    (2017)           

Renegades    (2017)           

Rogue Cell     (2017)

Standalone Novels

Wolves          (2016)

List of books by D.J. Molles

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.J. Molles.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *