D.J. McIntosh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by D.J. McIntosh

List of Books By D.J. McIntosh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, D.J. McIntosh. Find my selection in date order of D.J. McIntosh.

D.J. McIntosh List of Books to Read

Mesopotamian Trilogy Books

The Witch of Babylon        (2012)           

The Book Of Stolen Tales  (2013)           

The Angel of Eden   (2015)

List of books by D.J. McIntosh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author D.J. McIntosh.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *